Contact Us
Darien Daily Voice serves Darien, CT
Return to your home site


Darien Daily Voice serves Darien, CT

Nearby Towns


Darien RTM Election Results

Darien residents came out Tuesday to vote for members of the Representative Town Meeting. These elections were uncontested. Here's how they voted:

District 1:

William Shedd Glassmeyer: 891

Barbara J. Harrington: 763

Cassandra L. Hegarty: 655

Anthony Vincent Imbimbo: 639

David H. Kahn: 633

John Price: 688

Holly L. Schultz-Amatruda: 645

Timothy D. Schwarz: 639

John Ralph Sini, Jr.: 702

District 2:

Elisabeth C. Bacon: 742

Michael Anton Harman: 616

Kirk P. Hoffman: 616

James Henry Howe: 672

Susannah M. Mcguire: 667

Spencer J. McIlmurray: 618

Cecelia Mundt: 621

Christian Noe: 587

Sarah C. Seelye: 689

Barbara L. Thorne: 759

Marc E. Thorne: 699

District 3:

Charles Edward Brode: 721

Robert Cardone: 735

Terrence J. Duffy Jr.: 766

Dana H. Fead: 729

Dennis J. Maroney: 754

Stephen P. Olvany: 780

H. William Smith III: 694

District 4:

Joan V. Davis: 803

Nora Rose McIlree: 747

Brian J. Rayhill: 822

Anita M. Rycenga: 733

Carolyn P. Schoonmaker: 818

Sam V. Schoonmaker V: 788

District 5:

Mark R. Adiletta: 695

Mark S. Dailey: 725

Jack H. Davis: 685

Robert C. George: 675

Joanne K. Hennessy: 710

Cheryl Russell: 746

Karin L. Sharp: 692

John Van Der Kieft: 734

Jan Pierret (write-in): 271

District 6:

Frank H. Adelman: 747

Karen A. Armour: 815

Barry R. Baldwin: 750

Diane G. Conologue: 756

Janet F. Grogan: 760

Mary Guimond: 752

Edgar M. Hawkins III: 710

John G. McLean Jr.: 722

S. Lloyd Plehaty: 674

Richard Poli: 751

to sign up for Daily Voice's free daily emails and news alerts.

Welcome to

Darien Daily Voice!

Hi! You've read our articles so we know you like our reporting. To keep reading please join our mailing list.

Get important news about your town as it happens.