Darien Board Of Realtors Holds Annual Meeting, Welcomes New Officers

  • Comment
The Darien Board of Realtors inducted its officers for 2014 at its holiday party. Photo Credit: Contributed
Outgoing Directors, Liz Bacon, Bob Green and Lucille Story Photo Credit: Contributed
Jeff Kelly, Jake Fay and Willy Mann attend the holiday party. Photo Credit: Contributed
Pat Redican and Sharon Rodda. Photo Credit: Contributed
Michael Haley and Ned Saunders. Photo Credit: Contributed
Daria Kamford and Audrey Ward. Photo Credit: Contributed
Stephen Habetz and David Wilks. Photo Credit: Contributed
Willy Mann, Tim Sickinger, Hazel Durham, Christine Strden, Molly Watkins and Stephan Von Jena. Photo Credit: Contributed
Photo Credit: Contributed
Photo Credit: Contributed
Irene La Russo and Reese Hutchison. Photo Credit: Contributed

DARIEN, Conn. -- The Darien Board of Realtors held its annual meeting and holiday party last month at the Country Club of Darien.

Eugene Marconi, general counsel of the Connecticut Association of Realtors, administered the oath of office to the 2014 officers.

The 2014 Officers and Directors are: Dave Wilk, president; Janine Tienken, past president; Reese Hutchison, VP/president elect; Mary Lou Ball, secretary; Karen Brewer, treasurer; Mike Barbis, director; Leslie Caruso, director; Cathy Lawton, director; and Mary Seiler, director

Outgoing Directors Lucille Story, Bob Green and Liz Bacon and the 2013 Board members were thanked for their service.

  • Comment


In Other News


Spring Temperatures Will Finally Return To Darien This Weekend


Greenwich Police Find No One Home In Hostage Hoax


Norwalk Marathon Maniac Has Unfinished Business In Boston

Greenwich Psychologist Helps Patients Rethink Weight Loss